Team

How We Work

How We Work

Our reasons for becoming insurance professionals are deeply personal. We repeatedly saw friends and family struggling to find the coverage they needed. We are confident that with our understanding of the insurance space, we can help people better prepare for the future. After years in the business, we have developed a reputation for educating individuals in an easy-to-understand manner, so they can easily grasp personal insurance concepts. Above all else, we feel a commitment to our community.

Our team approach adds perspective and provides increased benefits to our clients.

Meet Our Team

Our Leadership

Ahmad Nadeem Iqbal

President

972-332-0549

936-235-2033

nadeem@hbinsurancegroup.com

Ahmad Nadeem Iqbal is the President of Hawk’s Bay Insurance Group, and an active insurance agent and advisor. Prior to venturing in Insurance, he held position of President At Knowledge Island Inc( Providing Supplemental...

Read more

Sabita Pathak

Chief Operating Officer

972-332-0549 x101

936-235-2033

sabita@hbinsurancegroup.com

Sabita Pathak joined Hawk’s Bay Insurance from its inception and is a partner in the agency. Prior to that, she held position of Commercial Line Supervisor for eight years in another insurance company. She also holds an MBA from...
Read more

Faira Khan

Licensed Agent - Corporate Account Manager

972-332-0549 x107

936-235-2033

faira@hbigi.com

Mewish Ibrahim

Commercial Business Account Manager

972-332-0549 x110

936-235-2033

mewish@hbinsurancegroup.com

Alvaz Khan

Transportation Account Manager

469-677-7505

(936) 235-2033

alvaz@hbigi.com

Divya Manuguri

Account Manager - Trucking

469-421-9184

(936) 235-2033

divya@hbigi.com

Neha Jain

Personal Lines Account Manager

469-844-4853

(936) 235-2033

neha@hbinsurancegroup.com

Padma Lakshmi

Accounts Payable

972-332-0549

(936) 235-2033

padma@hbigi.com